Dependencies and Areas of Special Sovereignty

    Finally updated to pave the way for DXCC ARRL Desk to clarify the changes and make an official announcement with regards new entities:

    Note 11: The Netherlands Antilles dissolved on October 10, 2010. Curaçao and Sint Maarten (the Dutch two-fifths of the island of Saint Martin) became autonomous territories of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. Bonaire, Saba, and Sint Eustatius now fall under the direct administration of the Netherlands.