Four New Ones!

    From ARRL website

    The dissolution of the Netherland Antilles has caused changes to the DXCC List. As per the DXCC rules, the two Netherland Antilles DXCC entities will be deleted and moved to the Deleted Entities List. Four new entities will be added to the DXCC List:

    1. Curaçao.
    2. Sint Maarten.
    3. Saba and St Eustatius.
    4. Bonaire.

    The event date and time for these changes will be 0400 UTC, October, 10 2010. Confirmations for these new entities will be accepted for credit starting January 1, 2011. Other administrative changes and actions will be announced as they are finalized.

    ——— ——— ———